SQLskills Insider Sessions - Completed!

SQLskills Insider Sessions have been great fun… here are our completed sessions. When sessions are in parts – it’s best to watch them in order (for example, 1-5 and 8-10). Others can be watched in any order! ENJOY!

January 2022

December 2021

  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 – We will skip this week as an “end of the year” vacation for everyone! Happy New Year!
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 – SQLskills Insider Holiday Party… (details)
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 – SQLskills Insider Session #9: Understanding Statistics – More on The Histogram with Kimberly L. Tripp (details)
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 – SQLskills Insider Session #8: Understanding Statistics – The Histogram with Kimberly L. Tripp (details)
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 – SQLskills Insider Session #7: Query Store Best Practices with Erin Stellato (details)

November 2021

  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 – skipped, re: Thanksgiving in the US 
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 – SQLskills Insider Session #6: Troubleshooting Deadlocks with Jonathan Kehayias (details)
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 – skipped for the FREE PASS Community Summit 
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 – SQLskills Insider Session #5: Caching AMA – Caching Ask Me Anything Q&A (details)

October 2021

  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 – SQLskills Insider Session #4: Stored Procedures, Part 2 – Caching Problems and Recompilation (details)
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 – SQLskills Insider Session #3: Stored Procedures, Part 1 – Execution and Caching (details)
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 – SQLskills Insider Session #2: Plan Cache Pollution and Clean Up (details)
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 – SQLskills Insider Session #1: Statement Execution and Caching with Kimberly (details)

Register for ALL SQLskills Insider Sessions

Back to the upcoming SQLskills Insider Sessions page.

[]